+255(0)232604380/1/3/4 | P.O. Box 9, Mzumbe, Morogoro - Tanzania

Our Management

The Faculty of Law thrives under the esteemed leadership of Our Dean, Professor Cyricus SM Binamungu supported with four Heads of Department. Our departments constitute the Department of Civil & Criminal Law, Department of Constitutional & Administrative Law, Department of International Law and Department of Economic Law.

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine